E-books, again

Posted on March 31, 2008. Filed under: e-books | Tags: |

I have read three e-books in the last 24 hours. I love how short and to the point they are. I have read:

SheRoe by Dakota Cassidy

Beggarman Thief by MaryJanice Davidson

BlunderWoman by Dakota Cassidy

These were all three hot stories. HOT! HOT! HOT!

I didn’t know if I would like reading on the laptop. At first, it was awkward, but after several pages I got accustomed to scrolling while reading. I would highly suggest checking out these books or other books at loose-id and changelingpress.

If anyone has any other e-books that they loved, leave the title in the comments. I am looking for more to read!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “E-books, again”

RSS Feed for The Book Girl Comments RSS Feed

I loved “Two’s Company” by Marie Soutien at Loose Id. Hope you enjoy, too!

http://www.loose-id.com/detail.aspx?ID=678

WOO HOO !!! MJ and Dakota are the BEST… I actually got to be a character in SheRoe : )


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

