I won!!!

Posted on March 31, 2008. Filed under: books | Tags: , |

I have been visiting Jaye’s Blahg for Adopt-a-Vampire month since the beginning of March. Over the weekend I won an ARC of Jeri Smith-Ready’s new book Wicked Game. I can’t wait to read it. One of the best things (to me, lol) is reading a book before others do. I know that sounds silly, but oh well.

On Jeri’s website it says this about Wicked Game:

First in a new urban fantasy series about a cadre of vampire DJs and the con artist trying to save their “lives.””

The book sounds different than anything else I have read and I can’t wait!!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

