50 Ways To Hex Your Lover

Posted on May 9, 2008. Filed under: Paranormal | Tags: , |

50 Ways to Hex Your Lover by Linda Wisdom

To say theirs is a love/hate relationship is an understatement. Jazz Tremaine is a witch who has been around for a long time. Nick Gregory is a vampire that has been around longer. These two have been on-again, off-again for over 300 years.

Vampires are missing and Nick is searching for the reason. He knows that the only one with enough power to help him is Jazz.

I will admit that this book left me a little confused at first. I needed more of the background story to understand the relationship between Nick and Jazz. The story in this book is great. I loved all of the characters. I especially loved, Fluff and Puff, a pair of rabid bunny slippers. The chemistry between Nick and Jazz is electric and the way they worked together to solve the crime was realistic. (realistic if there were witches and vampires who worked together.) I can’t wait to read the next book in the series. I hope that I can come to understand the complex relationship between Nick and Jazz better.

Buy me at the book girl store

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “50 Ways To Hex Your Lover”

RSS Feed for The Book Girl Comments RSS Feed

Oohh, I’ve been wanting to read this one, it sounds like a great read! Thanks for posting a review. 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

