YouTube Wednesday!

Posted on May 14, 2008. Filed under: Video | Tags: , |

Today’s video has nothing to do with books. I just love Idina Menzel. She was in Wicked (which is a book, lol) and Rent and has a truly unique voice. When surfing YouTube last night looking for a funny video I stumbled upon this. I hope some of you enjoy it. (I am also putting some other Idina videos after the jump. Who is your favorite music group/singer??

Here she is in Wicked!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “YouTube Wednesday!”

RSS Feed for The Book Girl Comments RSS Feed

I like her voice too, though it’s a little nasal for me so I can’t listen to her non-stop. But on the first video, all I could think is: 1. It must have taken FOREVER to get that dress on; and 2. it would have SUCKED to be the porp person to set-up all that material through the city. *chuckle*

(Sorry I’m spamming you today… I’m catching-up on the ones I haven’t read!!)


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

