Book Trailer Tuesday…

Posted on June 10, 2008. Filed under: Video | Tags: , |

Bobbie Faye’s Very (very, very, very) Bad Day: A Novel is my new favorite book. It is hilarious. EVERYONE MUST READ IT!!! I found a book trailer for the book on Youtube. It is more like a mini-movie than the typical book trailer and very (very, very, very) fun to watch. The second book in the series – Bobbie Faye’s (kinda, sorta, not exactly) Family Jewels – came out in May and I can’t wait to read it! Enjoy this trailer and then go get the books!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Book Trailer Tuesday…”

RSS Feed for The Book Girl Comments RSS Feed

Gonna go see if I can find a blurb on this one!

I have to say that in general, I am not a big fan of (read: I hate) book trailers. This one is great. After seeing this, I can picture this book being made into a movie.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

