Contest Friday…for the romantics.

Posted on June 20, 2008. Filed under: contest | Tags: , , |

This week the prize

is a set of 5 Harlequin books.

Here is what you could win:

  1. Crossing the Line by Lori Wilde
  2. Bought for Revenge, Bedded for Pleasure by Emma Darcy
  3. Bachelor Boss by Christie Ridgway
  4. A Sexy Time Of It by Cara Summers
  5. Risking It All by Stephanie Tyler

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment with your favorite romance book title or favorite romantic movie title. The contest will run through Sunday at midnight!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

9 Responses to “Contest Friday…for the romantics.”

RSS Feed for The Book Girl Comments RSS Feed

Fave romantic movie is Gone With The Wind!

Skye O’Malley. by Beatrice Small.

Favorite movie The Notebook, I also loved the book by Nicholas Sparks!

My favorite romantic movie is Just Like Heaven.

Hugssss
LindaH

Hmm… Well I don’t know if it counts for a romance movie, but Legends of the Fall!! Come on how sexy was Brad Pitt in that?? I named my son for his character Tristan, but thought that looked alittle girly (no offensive to anyone) so I spelled it Triston. My favorite book would have to be any by Nora Roberts. I have a few authors that I just see their name and grab the book, don’t even bother with finding out what it is about. Thank you for the chance to win. Have a wonderful day, God bless.

Tami

Linda Howard – Mr Perfect and A Knight In Shining Armor/ Jude Devereaux

fave movie is When Harry met Sally- FAV FOR ROMATIC COMEDY!

The Notebook- FAV FOR 3 KLEENEX ROMANTIC!!

Any of Johanna Lindsey’s MALLORY series

Its too hard for me to pick only one favorite romance title so I’ll go with my favorite romantic movie title: WHILE YOU WERE SLEEPING with Sandra Bullock.

My fav book is Only for you by hannah Howell, or just anything by her.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

