Friday contest…

Posted on June 27, 2008. Filed under: contest | Tags: |

There will be two winners for this weeks contest! The first winner will win a copy of Lover Enshrined by JR Ward! I am reading this book right now and it is great! The second winner will win two July Harlequin Blaze, Heated Rush by Leslie Kelly and Flashpoint by Jill Shalvis.

To enter – leave a comment. The contest will run through Sunday night at midnight (6/29).

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

9 Responses to “Friday contest…”

RSS Feed for The Book Girl Comments RSS Feed

OoO! Pick me! Pick me! lol! 🙂

Happy Friday! I love books and reading. Please enter me in your delightful contest. I really appreciate it! Many thanks, Cindi

Please enter me in the contest!

sign me up!

Ooo…whee! I’d love to win! Thank you for the chance!

Wow. What some great books. Please enter me.

I haven’t read anything by J.R. Ward yet, so this would be a first. I enjoy the Harlequin Blaze line and Jill Shalvis is always fun to read.

Great contest and I would love to be a winner. Thanks.

Hooo barely made it in time… that’s what I get for being away from the internet all weekend long…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...